## Appointment of Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Committees, Sub-Committees and Working Groups 2015/2016

Executive Function	Chair	Vice - Chair
Executive	Steward	Aspden
Staffing Matters & Urgency Committee	Steward	Aspden

Quasi-Judicial/Regulatory Function		
Planning Committee	Reid	Derbyshire
Area Planning Sub-Committee	Galvin	Shepherd
Joint Standards Committee	-	-
Member Support Steering Group	Douglas	Runciman
Audit & Governance Committee	Barnes (N)	Dew
Gambling, Licensing & Regulatory Committee	Douglas	Boyce
Corporate Appeals Panel	-	-
Housing Appeals Panel	-	-
Education Appeals Panel	-	-
Environment Appeals Panel	-	-

Scrutiny Functions	Chair	Vice - Chair
Corporate and Scrutiny Management Policy and Scrutiny Committee	Levene	Galvin
Economic Development and Transport Policy and Scrutiny Committee	Cuthbertson	D'Agorne
Communities and Environment Policy and Scrutiny Committee	Gunnell	Richardson
Health and Adult Social Care Policy and Scrutiny Committee	Doughty	Cuthbertson
Learning and Culture Policy and Scrutiny Committee	Taylor	Fenton

Executive Working Groups	Chair	Vice - Chair
Local Plan Working Group	Ayre	Steward